Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Gray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Patrick Gray

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shante Tasby

January 11, 2023

3  out of  5
"It's insurance. Use it when I need it!"

Raquel Sostre

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"8 years with them and they are always amazing and responsive to us."

Alexis Boutrin

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to highlight Bria and Stephanie for their outstanding work. These young ladies are absolutely amazing! They are patient, courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and two of the most kindest young ladies I spoke to in a long time. Thank you Bria and Stephanie!!!"

Thomas “Mr Tony” Jenkins

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give Patrick Gray 10 stars for working out an on going situation that keep that kept me on pins and needles. He's one of the best insurance agents that I have ever encountered."

Javi Cuatlatoa

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently got my license & honestly had no idea how this whole insurance thing worked.. I just knew that I had a budget that I couldn’t go over. Thanks to Lucy & stephany it was all made possible, made everything very easy to understand. Very smooth & professional, thank you!!"

Marsha Ebanks (Emmebanx Consulting)

June 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love the employees here at Patrick Gray they are the best. I have had other insurance companies and it was always frustrating and within a year or two I had to change insurance companies. From the beginning they have been so helpful. I had an accident and they walked me through it. It made me fee like they cared. You all are great!!! Thank you for making having insurance painless. Every time I get off the phone I have a smile on my face. Thank You!!! Thank You!!! Thank You...Stephany You are a blessing!!!"

Simone Rios

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patrick Gray - State Farm is awesome! Make sure to ask for Lucy she went above and beyond for my mom and I. Lucy was able to get us a great insurance rate as well as get us a better interest rate on my auto loan. Lucy is so personable and did such a great job I recommended my boyfriend to her. He switched from another insurance company to State Farm with Lucy and got BETTER coverage for a BETTER price! I definitely recommend Patrick Gray State Farm insurance and I most definitely recommend Lucy!"

Sherman Coachman

February 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful I would recommend this agent to everyone"

Jarrod Dillen

January 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Having been a State Farm customer for years, when I moved I switched my insurance to a new agency. This agency went above and beyond to make sure it was a smooth transition and the customer service was more than I expected. I was pleasantly surprised by how much they cared about me as a client and I felt so comfortable that I even switched my auto loans here and homeowners insurance. All I had before was my auto and life policies here."

Julian Delgado

January 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! Friendly and welcoming people. Definitely recommend this place."

Janiris Rodriguez

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Really nice and clean office. Had a great experience, the agent who worked with me was very helpful and kind."

Alexa Ransom

October 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Patrick Gray's office has helped me save on my policies. Any insurance that I have for myself is through their office- they were very patient, kind, and helpful when it came to my questions and needs as a consumer. Thanks for the help and I am happy to be insured through you all. Definitely referring here."

Jay yi

October 18, 2019

1  out of  5
"I changed an insurance company, and I called them to deal with the insurance bill of two months left here. They kept finding excuses to evade it, and it has been more than four months now, and they still haven't dealt with it"

Jose Rojas

May 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jose Brito was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable and really helped explain the entire process with ease. He provided me with a great quote and discounts. All in all, will probably be staying with State Farm for a while now."

Melissa Rodriguez

May 2, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jose Brito helped switch from Geico to Satefarm which helped me save a lot of money on my car insurance. It was an easy and short process. Jose is great representative and shows his compassion and wonderful customer service. Everyone at the office is very friendly and always willing to help answer any questions as well. Working with Jose was a great pleasure, I'll never switch to another insurance company again."

Edwin Sosa

April 26, 2017

5  out of  5
"Jose Brito help me save allot of money on my car insurance. When I switch over from Geico to State Farm. Everyone there is very friendly and always help with anyone questions"